Kontakt

KSEROGRAF.PL Tomasz Wilhelm
42-226 Częstochowa
Ul. Św. Kingi 7
NIP: 573-242-34-64
REGON: 151551450

Serwis:
kom. 785-330-777
Tel. 34 366-51-33
Email: serwis@kserograf.pl

Sprzedaż:
kom. 795-005-079, 696-050-899
Tel. 34 366-51-33
Email: kserograf@kserograf.pl
Email: sklep@kserograf.pl

Księgowość:
Email: ksiegowosc@kserograf.pl

Właściciel:
Email: wilhelm@kserograf.pl

Numer konta do wpłat:
Bank Polski BP
50 1020 5558 1111 1225 3670 0016

.

.

Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

Adres email (wymagane)

Temat

Treść wiadomości

mapa kserograf

Nasze oddziały

Kserokopiarki Warszawa | tel: +48 22 378 45 90

Email: warszawa@kserograf.pl

Kserokopiarki Łódź | telefon:+48 42 942 01 87

Email: lodz@kserograf.pl

Kserokopiarki Opole | telefon:+48 77 707 05 24

Email: opole@kserograf.pl

Kserokopiarki Kielce | telefon:+48 41 300 55 21

Email: kielce@kserograf.pl

Kserokopiarki Kraków | telefon:+48 12 200 25 71

Email: krakow@kserograf.pl

Kserokopiarki Katowice | telefon:+48 32 323 11 55

Email: katowice@kserograf.pl

Kserokopiarki Sieradz | tel:+48 43 677 71 84

Email: sieradz@kserograf.pl